Hello Performance Marketing!

I have spent quite a few years in the public relations and marketing fields, working mostly with social media, on-the-ground guerrilla marketing, and events with face-to-face interaction. I recently came into the performance marketing and advertising side of things and am working hard to emerse myself and learn as much as I can. I had no idea how different this side can be. I thought I would share what I am learning and what I find to be articles of interest on this blog as a means to help others who are jumping head first into this industry as I am or provide some info for the seasoned pros to brush up on. Feedback is welcomed – learning goes faster when there is two-way communication! So thanks in advance.

-LReg

Leave a Reply

